NOTICE

- 1. Division Bench-II comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjeev Sachdeva & Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf, is cancelled from 16-12-2024 to 20-12-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf will sit in Single Bench-XIV for hearing matters as per Roster/Assignment at Principal Seat Jabalpur from 16-12-2024 to 20-12-2024.

sd/-

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)